Dr. Gerrit Binz

Real Estate, IP, Inheritance

 

Cornelia Binz

Labour, Social Security, Families

 

Frank Ernser

Traffic, Insurance, Crime

 

The Matters of Course

Service: standard forms and info

 

The Necessities

Contact, Company Details, Disclaimer etc.

 

The Necessities:

Contact, Company Details, Disclaimer

Binz Lawyers
Owner: Dr. Gerrit Binz

Fahrstraße 12
(Am Handwerkerbrunnen)
D-54290 Trier
Phone +4965199472700
Fax +4965199472700

This e-mail address is being protected from spambots. You need JavaScript enabled to view it
www.binz.lu
VAT-ID: DE 266640910

 

 

Person responsible for the content of the website and person editorially responsible (required disclosures pursuant to § 5 German Telemedia Act):

Dr. Gerrit Binz, lawyer

The lawyers Dr. Gerrit Binz, Cornelia Binz and Frank Ernser are members of the Bar Association Coblenz, Rheinstraße 24, 56068 Coblenz.

They are entitled to bear the title of lawyers in the Federal Republic of Germany.

The regulatory body is the Bar Association Coblenz (www.rakko.de).

Rules regulating practise of the profession in Germany:

A summary of the rules of professional conduct can be found on the website of the Federal Bar Association.

Professional indemnity insurance in Germany:

Dr. Gerrit Binz: Zurich Versicherung AG, Riehler Straße 90, 50657 Köln; Cornelia Binz: ERGO Versicherungsgruppe AG, Victoriaplatz 2, 40198 Düsseldorf; Frank Ernser: ERGO Versicherungsgruppe AG, Victoriaplatz 2, 40198 Düsseldorf

EU platform for extrajudicial online dispute resolution: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Technical implementation / support / website design:

Netzatelier

Photos:

Robert Herschler & Fotolia

Logo:

René Schulz - Nautilus Grafik Design

Liability for Content:

The page content of Binz Lawyers website has been compiled with the greatest of care. Nevertheless, no liability can be assumed, or guarantee given that the content is correct, complete and up to date. Pursuant to section 7, para. 1 of the German Telemedia Act, the law office, as a service provider, is liable for its own on these pages, in accordance with the general laws. However, pursuant to sections 8 to 10 of the German Telemedia Act, the law office, as a service provider is not under obligation to monitor external information provided or stored on its website, nor to search for circumstances which may indicate illegal activity. Obligations to remove or block the use of data in accordance with the general laws shall remain unaffected by this. Any liability concerning this matter can only be assumed from the point in time at which a definite infringement becomes known to the law office. As soon as there is knowledge of a specific infringement of the law, the content in question will be removed immediately.

Liability for Links:

The web offering of Binz Lawyers contains links to external, third-party websites. It has no influence over the content of the said websites and can, therefore, not assume any liability for third-party content displayed therein. Responsibility for the content of the linked pages always rests with the relevant provider or operator of the pages. The linked pages were reviewed for possible infringements of the law at the time the links were created. No unlawful content was discerned at the time the links were created. However, without concrete indication of a violation, ongoing monitoring of the content of the linked pages is not reasonable. As soon as there is knowledge of infringements of the law, all links of this kind shall be removed immediately.

Data Protection:

Binz Lawyers draw attention to the fact that data transmission via the Internet (for example in email communication) may show security gaps. It is not possible to ensure that data is completely secured against access by third parties. The use by third parties of the contact data provided within the scope of the legal information requirement for the purpose of sending unsolicited advertising and information materials is herewith expressly prohibited by Dr. Binz Law Office. The latter expressly reserves the right to take legal action in response to the dispatch of unsolicited advertising information, such as spam mail.

RA Dr. Binz

Immobilien-, Verwaltungs-, Erbrecht und Gewerblicher Rechtsschutz

 

RAin Binz

Arbeits-, Familienrecht

 

RA Ernser

Verkehrs-, Versicherungs- und Strafrecht, Transport und Logistik

 

Die Selbstverständlichkeiten

Service: Formulare & Infos

 

Die Notwendigkeiten

Kontakt, Impressum, Disclaimer etc.

 

Die Notwendigkeiten:

Kontakt, Impressum, Disclaimer

 

Inhaber:

Binz Rechtsanwälte GbR, vertr. d. d. Gesellschafter Dr. Gerrit Binz und Cornelia Binz

                          Fahrstraße 12                                                                               (Am Handwerkerbrunnen)
D-54290 Trier
Fon +49(0)651/9947-2700
Fax +49(0)651/9947-3700

Diese E-Mail-Adresse ist gegen Spambots geschützt! JavaScript muss aktiviert werden, damit sie angezeigt werden kann.                                                                   www.binz.lu
USt-ID: DE 304138473

 

                                                                                                                                                                                                                 

Verantwortlicher für den Inhalt der Webseite und redaktionell Verantwortlicher (Angaben nach § 5 TMG):

Rechtsanwalt Dr. Gerrit Binz

Die Rechtsanwälte Dr. Gerrit Binz, Cornelia Binz und Frank Ernser sind Mitglieder der Rechtsanwaltskammer für den Oberlandesgerichtsbezirk Koblenz, Rheinstraße 24, 56068 Koblenz.

Die vorbenannten Rechtsanwälte sind in der Bundesrepublik Deutschland berechtigt zur Führung der Bezeichnung Rechtsanwalt/Rechtsanwältin.

Aufsichtsbehörde ist die Rechtsanwaltskammer für den Oberlandesgerichtsbezirk Koblenz (www.rakko.de).

Regeln für die Berufsausübung in Deutschland:

Eine Übersicht der berufsrechtlichen Regelungen finden Sie auf der Webseite der Bundesrechtsanwaltskammer.

Berufshaftpflichtversicherung in Deutschland:

RA Dr. Gerrit Binz: Zurich Versicherung AG, Riehler Straße 90 50657 Köln; RAin Cornelia Binz: ERGO Versicherungsgruppe AG, Victoriaplatz 2, 40198 Düsseldorf; RA Frank Ernser: ERGO Versicherungsgruppe AG, Victoriaplatz 2, 40198 Düsseldorf   

Plattform der EU zur außergerichtlichen Online-Streitbeilegung: http://ec.europa.eu/consumers/odr/

Schlichtungsstelle der Rechtsanwaltschaft bei vermögensrechtlichen Streitigkeiten zwischen Mandant und Rechtsanwalt (Neue Grünstraße 17, 10179 Berlin): http://www.s-d-r.org/

Wir sind bereit, an Streitbeilegungsverfahren vor dieser Schlichtungsstelle teilzunehmen.

 

Technische Umsetzung / Betreuung / Design Website:

Netzatelier  

Fotos:                                                                                                                                                                                    

Robert Herschler & Fotolia

Logo:

René Schulz - Nautilus Grafik Design

Haftung für Inhalte:

Die Inhalte der Seiten der Kanzlei Binz Rechtsanwälte wurden mit größter Sorgfalt erstellt. Für die Richtigkeit, Vollständigkeit und Aktualität der Inhalte kann jedoch keine Gewähr übernommen werden. Als Diensteanbieterin ist die Kanzlei gemäß § 7 Abs.1 TMG für eigene Inhalte auf diesen Seiten nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen verantwortlich. Nach §§ 8 bis 10 TMG ist sie als Diensteanbieterin jedoch nicht verpflichtet, übermittelte oder gespeicherte fremde Informationen zu überwachen oder nach Umständen zu forschen, die auf eine rechtswidrige Tätigkeit hinweisen. Verpflichtungen zur Entfernung oder Sperrung der Nutzung von Informationen nach den allgemeinen Gesetzen bleiben hiervon unberührt. Eine diesbezügliche Haftung ist jedoch erst ab dem Zeitpunkt der Kenntnis einer konkreten Rechtsverletzung möglich. Bei Bekanntwerden von entsprechenden Rechtsverletzungen werden diese Inhalte umgehend entfernt.

Haftung für Links:

Das Angebot der Kanzlei Binz Rechtsanwälte enthält Links zu externen Webseiten Dritter, auf deren Inhalte keinen Einfluss besteht. Deshalb kann für diese fremden Inhalte auch keine Gewähr übernommen werden. Für die Inhalte der verlinkten Seiten ist stets der jeweilige Anbieter oder Betreiber der Seiten verantwortlich. Die verlinkten Seiten wurden zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung auf mögliche Rechtsverstöße überprüft. Rechtswidrige Inhalte waren zum Zeitpunkt der Verlinkung nicht erkennbar. Eine permanente inhaltliche Kontrolle der verlinkten Seiten ist jedoch ohne konkrete Anhaltspunkte für eine Rechtsverletzung nicht zumutbar. Bei Bekanntwerden von Rechtsverletzungen werden derartige Links umgehend entfernt.

Datenschutz:

Die Kanzlei Binz Rechtsanwälte weist darauf hin, dass die Datenübertragung im Internet (bspw. bei der Kommunikation per E-Mail) Sicherheitslücken aufweisen kann. Ein lückenloser Schutz der Daten vor dem Zugriff durch Dritte ist nicht möglich. Der Nutzung von im Rahmen der Impressumspflicht veröffentlichten Kontaktdaten durch Dritte zur Übersendung von nicht ausdrücklich angeforderter Werbung und Informationsmaterialien wird hiermit seitens der Kanzlei Binz Rechtsanwälte ausdrücklich widersprochen. Sie behält sich ausdrücklich rechtliche Schritte im Falle der unverlangten Zusendung von Werbeinformationen vor, etwa durch Spam-Mails.

 

© Binz Rechtsanwälte Trier